Friday, March 22, 2019
Strasbourg, France - Église Sainte-Aurelire
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Toronto | Canada - GEORGE WESTON RECITAL HALL
Friday, March 1, 2019
Boushehr - Iran - Lian Hall
Friday, February 15, 2019
Bojnurd, Iran - Golshan Hall
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Gorgan, Iran - Fakhreddin Asad Gorgani Hall
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Damavand | Iran -
Monday, January 28, 2019
Shahroud | Iran - Zobahan
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Vancouver | Canada - Orpheum Theatre
Friday, December 28, 2018
Napoli | Italy - the church of Santa Maria Donnaregina Vecchia
Friday, November 30, 2018
Ghent | Belgium - DE CENTRALE
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Copenhagen | Denmark - Baltoppen
Friday, September 14, 2018
Calvi | France - Citadelle de Calvi

Contact Us

  • Address: First Floor, No. 2, Baaz Dead end, Arasbaran St., Seyed khandan St., Tehran, Iran
  • Phone: +982122873931
  • Email: info@alirezaghorbani.com
  • Booking / Ali Razavi:
    alirazavi@ahangeshtiagh.com / +989123185957